5 comments on “Social Media Marketing Fail by @TweetBig

  1. Free $1 trial. Ha. Love it.

    I’ve opted out of a lot of things at the last minute out of principle more than anything else. What irritates me the most is the smallest detail: getting to the end of a long form and finding the “Sign me up to future mailings” already ticked, or defaulted to receive it.

    Or even worse, when I opt out and the company then emails me anyway because something’s ticked elsewhere on the site. Job sites are the worst for this.

  2. Thank you for the review. They have taken down any mention of price or even that it has a 7 day trial. It is hard to find honest reviews on what may be considered a taboo product. Cheers.

    @navicusinfo

  3. Thank you for the review! I tried Tweetbig and I kind like its panel’s design, and I wrote an review about it. If you are interested in, please come to visit my blog at: http://max-answer.blogspot.com/2011/03/want-more-followers-you-must-see-this.html

  4. This irked me really bad. I was so excited while setting everything up and then bam! They hit you with the “free” trial nonsense. On top of that, they don’t even tell you what features are turned for free mode. Everything just says “running”. Terrible. Great article man!

  5. I think they appear to be down at the moment. Apparently there are problems with the Twitter API beyond their control.

Leave a Reply

